Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Contact Recommendation Target Price
BofA N/A N/A Buy R$ 10.00
N/A N/A
BTG Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com Buy R$ 8.00
Fernanda Recchia fernanda.recchia@btgpactual.com
Citi Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com Buy R$ 6.20
Credit Suisse André Hachem andre.hachem@itaubba.com Buy R$ 5.00
Henrique Simões henrique.simoes@credit-suisse.com
Itaú Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com Buy R$ 10.00
Renan Moura renan.moura@itaubba.com
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg Josh.Milberg@morganstanley.com Buy R$ 4.80
Jorge C. Lourencao Jorge.Lourencao@morganstanley.com
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br Buy R$ 5.20
Lucas Alves Lusitano Esteves luesteves@santander.com.br
XP Pedro Bruno pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br Buy R$ 8.90
Lucas Laghi lucas.laghi@xpi.com.br
Eleven Alexandre Kogake alexandre.kogake@elevenresearch.com Buy R$ 7.00
Pedro Pimenta pedro.oliveira@elevenresearch.com
TC Matrix Arlindo Souza arlindo.souza@tc.com.br buy R$ 8.06

 

Talk to IR