Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Contact Recommendation Target Price
BofA Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@bofa.com Buy R$ 10.00
Gustavo Tasso gustavo.tasso@bofa.com
BTG Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com Buy R$ 8.00
Fernanda Recchia fernanda.recchia@btgpactual.com
Citi Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com Buy R$ 6.20
Credit Suisse André Hachem andre.hachem@itaubba.com Buy R$ 9.50
Henrique Simões henrique.simoes@credit-suisse.com
Itaú Renan Moura renan.moura@itaubba.com Buy R$ 10.00
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg Josh.Milberg@morganstanley.com Buy R$ 6.00
Jorge C. Lourencao Jorge.Lourencao@morganstanley.com
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br Buy R$ 10.00
Lucas Alves Lusitano Esteves luesteves@santander.com.br
XP Pedro Bruno pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br Buy R$ 8.90
Lucas Laghi lucas.laghi@xpi.com.br
Eleven Alexandre Kogake alexandre.kogake@elevenresearch.com Buy R$ 7.00
Pedro Pimenta pedro.oliveira@elevenresearch.com

 

Talk to IR