Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista Contato Recomendação Preço-alvo
BofA Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@bofa.com Compra R$ 10,00
Gustavo Tasso gustavo.tasso@bofa.com
BTG Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com Compra R$ 8,00
Fernanda Recchia fernanda.recchia@btgpactual.com
Citi Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com Compra R$ 6,20
Credit Suisse Regis Cardoso regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com Compra R$ 9,50
Henrique Simões henrique.simoes@credit-suisse.com
Itaú Renan Moura renan.moura@itaubba.com Compra R$ 10,00
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg Josh.Milberg@morganstanley.com Compra R$ 6,00
Jorge C. Lourencao Jorge.Lourencao@morganstanley.com
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br Compra R$ 10,00
Lucas Alves Lusitano Esteves luesteves@santander.com.br
XP Pedro Bruno pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br Compra R$ 8,90
Lucas Laghi lucas.laghi@xpi.com.br
Eleven Alexandre Kogake alexandre.kogake@elevenresearch.com Compra R$ 7,00
Pedro Pimenta pedro.oliveira@elevenresearch.com

Fale com RI