Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista Contato Recomendação Preço-alvo
BofA N/A N/A Compra R$ 10,00
N/A N/A
BTG Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com Compra R$ 8,00
Fernanda Recchia fernanda.recchia@btgpactual.com
Citi Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com Compra R$ 6,20
Credit Suisse Regis Cardoso regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com Compra R$ 5,00
Henrique Simões henrique.simoes@credit-suisse.com
Itaú Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com Compra R$ 10,00
Renan Moura renan.moura@itaubba.com
Morgan Stanley Josh Milberg Josh.Milberg@morganstanley.com Compra R$ 4,80
Jorge C. Lourencao Jorge.Lourencao@morganstanley.com
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br Compra R$ 5,20
Lucas Alves Lusitano Esteves luesteves@santander.com.br
XP Pedro Bruno pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br Compra R$ 8,90
Lucas Laghi lucas.laghi@xpi.com.br
Eleven Alexandre Kogake alexandre.kogake@elevenresearch.com Compra R$ 7,00
Pedro Pimenta pedro.oliveira@elevenresearch.com
TC Matrix Arlindo Souza arlindo.souza@tc.com.br Compra R$ 8,06

Fale com RI