Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista Contato Recomendação Preço-alvo
BTG Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com Compra R$ 6,00
Fernanda Recchia fernanda.recchia@btgpactual.com
Citi Filipe Nielsen filipe.nielsen@citi.com Compra R$ 4,40
Itaú Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com Compra R$ 5,50
Larissa Perez
Larissa.perez@itaubba.com
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br Outperform R$ 6,00
Lucas Alves Lusitano Esteves luesteves@santander.com.br
XP Pedro Bruno pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br Compra R$ 5,20
Eleven Carlos Daltozo carlos.daltozo@elevenresearch.com Compra R$ 7,00
Pedro Pimenta pedro.oliveira@elevenresearch.com
TC Matrix Arlindo Souza arlindo.souza@tc.com.br Compra R$ 8,00
Bofa Rogerio Araujo rogerio.araujo@bofa.com Compra R$ 4,50

Fale com RI